Deleted version still appears in Versions list of App Composer
Confluence User - 08 Apr, 2024
I'm using Joget Cloud version in building an app. In the Versions tab in the App Composer, I am trying to delete a specific version, which is Version 3, as shown in screenshot below. However, upon clicking on the Delete button, that version does not being deleted from the list. However, when I try to view that version, Joget will redirect me back to Version 1 instead of Version 3, so I'm assuming this Version 3 is being deleted already, but it still appears at the list of the versions.
How can I delete the Version 3 entirely from the app? Thanks.
version
