Hi Anders,
Thanks for the reply. This logic you described isn't correct. Here are the requirements.
Admin is a special account that is setup for the account owner.
When a person gets a free 14 day free Cloud Trial, they ONLY are given access to their Admin account.
When the 14 day trial runs out the person must have access to the Admin account in order to manually remove the other users.
When a Free Trial account holder adds different apps, the apps may bring along several users. If they happen to have added in other apps with additional users that are alphabetically before Admin, they are locked out. They loose everything that they worked on in the initial 14 days.
This is not a correct design.
Keep in mind that Joget told account holders that the would have a free account forever with ONLY three users.
How do I access my free 3 user account?
Is there a time frame where Joget deletes free user accounts that have not been accessed?
I want to continue with my 3 user free account. Please let me how I can do this.
Please let me know if you have any questions for me or would like further information. Our joint goal is to accelerate the global adoption of Joget. Joget is a wonderful technology that benefits thousands of developers and business people around the world.